Get 15% off with code – RTAM15

Hey there, Beauty’s! I have found the perfect shave cream! It’s absolutely amazing. I’m talking about Truly Beauty’s Soft Serve Shave Butter. If you haven’t smelt it yet, you’ve gotta check it out. It smells like a sweet strawberry sundae. The texture, OMG! It’s thick and yummy. A lot of Truly’s products are whipped products, but it’s so hard for me to explain the feeling of them. It’s just so satisfying to rub in between my fingers. You literally have to try them yourself to actually understand. Learn more about this product down below!
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Truly Beauty – Soft Serve Whipped Shave Butter.



✔️ What it is! –

This peptide-powered swirl softens hair, cushions skin against razor burn, and enhances your razor glide for a velvety smooth, ingrown-free finish. Plus, it smells like strawberry sundae!
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

~My Personal Experience!~

I have to admit, I completely stopped shaving my legs for quite some time because I developed eczema, and shaving made it much worse. I’m also lucky, though. I naturally only grow hair on my knees and a little around my ankles. Everywhere else, it’s just unnoticeable peach fuzz. I’m just not a hairy person. Anywho. Using Truly’s products, I barely even have eczema anymore. It’s incredible. Plus, using this Shave Butter makes shaving easier, and I never get bumps or ingrown hairs. I just get a smooth shave. Not to mention, I smell delicious after using this shave butter. Check out my list of benefits for this product down below!

• It’s a rich, fluffy whipped texture.
• It smells incredible.
• Protects my skin from the razor.
• It softens the hair on my legs.
• Prevents & treats active inflammation.
• Deeply hydrates my skin.
• Treats & reduces ingrown hairs.
• Helps my razor from slipping.
• Leaves my skin silky-smooth.
• It’s packed full of skin-loving ingredients.
• Very affordable.
• Hands down the best shave butter I’ve ever tried before.

📇 Key Ingredients! –

👉 Hyaluronic Acid.
👉 Strawberry.
👉 Peptides.
👉 Vanilla.
👉 Cocoa Seed Butter.
👉 Rose Water.
👉 Tetrapeptide – 2, 9 & 11.
👉 Linoleic Acid.

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

✅️ My Conclusion! –

I swear, I can talk about Truly Beauty’s products all day long. Their products are literally the best of their kind. It’s actually kinda funny. Ever since trying Truly’s products, I’m now noticing there are some new brands out there trying to copy them, but honestly, they don’t even come close. Truly’s products are one-of-a-kind. This shave butter, in particular, is better than any other brand I’ve tried. I don’t have to worry about razor burn, ingrown hairs or even cutting myself. Especially if I use Truly’s razor too. Then add the other after shave products, and my skin is smoother, softer, brighter, and healthier than ever before. If you haven’t tried Truly’s products yet, I definitely recommend them, and this shave butter!

~ Written by Rachael Tam.
~ Photographs by Rachael Tam.
~ Products by Truly Beauty.
~ For PR Inquiries – researching4beauty@gmail.com

~ Get my full list of updated brand discount codes at – https://barefoothippieartistry.link/

Leave a comment

Trending