Hey there, Beauty’s! I’m here to tell you all about another favorite of mine from Truly Beauty. This brand makes skincare products that look good enough to eat. OMG! I love them. Whipped skincare products are so luxurious. The whipped texture just completely sets them apart from everything else. This is their Matcha Whipped Face Scrub. Learn more about it down below!
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Truly Beauty – Matcha Whipped Face Scrub.

✔️ What it is! -

Natural sugar and dead sea salt granules intertwine with antioxidant-loaded green tea for an invigorating scrub.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

~My Personal Experience!~

This scrub smells so good. I could talk about it all day long. It’s a sugar scrub, so it has a thick grainy consistency. It’s gentle, so it doesn’t irritate my skin or cause a long recovery time. It’s full of skin-loving nutrients that completely rejuvenate my skin. With it being a sugar scrub, the warm water kinda melts the grains as you go, so it goes from exfoliating to cleansing before you rinse completely. Its ingredients help minimize my pores and even out my skins texture and tone. Check out my list of benefits for this product down below!

• Gently exfoliates.
• Helps reduce the appearance of blemishes.
• Brightening.
• Improves acne & blackheads.
• Doesn’t contain any harsh irritants.
• Minimizes pores.
• Reduces oiliness.
• It’s nourishing & moisturizing.
• It smells incredible.
• Helps fade dark spots.
• Evens out my skins texture & tone.
• It can improve fine lines & wrinkles.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

📇 Key Ingredients! –

👉 Green Tea.
👉 Sea Salt.
👉 Jojoba Oil.
👉 Glycolic Acid.
👉 Coconut Oil.
👉 Rice Bran Extract.
👉 Spirulina Extract.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

✅️ Conclusion! –

I could talk all day about how much I love this product. All of Truly’s products look and smell good enough to eat. The whipped texture and the bright colors make their products so unique. This facial scrub exfoliates really well without drying out my skin or causing any irritation. It moisturizes and nourishes all whilst stripping the dead skin cells from my face. It really is an excellent product that’s really fun to play around with. I definitely recommend it!

~ Written by Rachael Tam.
~ Photos by Rachael Tam.
~ Products by Truly Beauty.
~ For PR Inquiries – researching4beauty@gmail.com

~ Get my full list of updated brand discount codes at – https://barefoothippieartistry.link/

~ Check out my other blog at – https://www.theresearchingbeauty.com

Leave a comment

Trending