👋 Hey there, Beauty’s! Bubble just released 2 new acne treatments! I love both of them. One is perfect for daytime use and the other I use at night. Bubble is very well known for their amazing acne products, so when they announced they were releasing new acne products, I had to have them! I literally own and use every single product they’ve ever made. I haven’t been let down by any of them either. These 2 new products worked better than I ever could’ve imagined. Today, I’m here to tell you all about Bubbles‘ new product, Knock Out! Learn more about it down below!
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Knock Out Acne Spot Treatment 1.8 Salicylic Acid

✔️ What it is! –

Your blemishes don’t stand a chance. Knock Out springs into action with a one-two punch of 1.8% salicylic acid and Wintergreen extract. This science + nature duo brings breakout prone skin back to balance.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

~My Personal Experience!~

This tiny tube of happiness is totally a gift sent from above. It’s the kind of product that’s perfect for anyone who has a pimple! It’s a lightweight gel-like product that dries down quickly. It doesn’t irritate my skin. I haven’t had any dry skin problems caused by it, which is huge for me. Acne products tend to dry out my skin but not Bubbles. This treatment works fast, too. I use Knock Out during the day, and then I use Fade Away at night before bed. I apply it as soon as I notice any acne popping up, and usually, within 24-48 hours, the worst of the acne has cleared up. I don’t mean that it magically disappears. I mean that the whitehead and the red puffiness are usually gone, so the healing process can start. It’s amazing how well it works, especially when I’m using Bubbles other products with it. Check out my list of benefits for this product down below!

• Helps treat & prevent acne.
• Lightweight Gel Texture.
• Contains salicylic acid.
• Fast-absorbing.
• Gentle & Non-irritating.
• Comes in a mess-free tube.
• Doesn’t dry out my skin.
• It’s exfoliating.
• Reduces redness & inflammation.
• Cleans out my pores.
• Reduces oiliness.
• Soothing formula.
• Packed full of antioxidants.
• Very affordable.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

📇 Key Ingredients! –

👉 Salicylic Acid.
👉 Azelaic Acid.
👉 Citric Acid.
👉 Wintergreen Extract.
👉 Willow Bark Extract.
👉 Elderberry Juice.
👉 Meadowsweet Extract.


〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

✅️ My Conclusion! –

I absolutely LOVE all of Bubbles’ products. Normally, I don’t have acne-prone skin, but for the past few years, I’ve been getting adult acne. It’s actually pretty ridiculous, but having Bubbles products makes it much easier to deal with. My breakouts heal up much faster now, and I’m not even getting them as often. Knock Out is such a great product. It’s so gentle on my skin, and I can use it under makeup, too. It’s travel-friendly because of its size. It fits in pocket, or I can toss it in my purse for on the go. I have another acne treatment that I was using that’s close to $100, and it doesn’t even compare to Bubbles‘ $12 product. Knock Out works WAY BETTER! Even if you don’t have acne-prone skin, I would still recommend Bubble to you. Their products are just that good. I definitely recommend them!

Get 20% off at Bubble with code – RACH21

~ Written by R.Tam

~ Photos by R.Tam

~ Products by Bubble.

PR Inquiries – researching4beauty@gmail.com

Get my full list of updated brand discount codes at – https://barefoothippieartistry.link/

Leave a comment

Trending